Utama > info, Makluman, Tindakan > Takwim Persekolahan 2013

Takwim Persekolahan 2013

Makluman dan Tindakan : Semua Guru

Assalamu a’laikum wrth dan Salam Mahabbah..

Al-Hamdulillah, berikut dimaklumkan bahawa Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia telah merangka takwim tersebut seperti lampiran.
Sehubungan itu, mohon pihak sekolah agar dapat meneliti takwim tersebut sebagai langkah awal untuk menyediakan takwim sekolah.
Wassalam

Lampiran : Takwim persekolah 2013

  1. 16 Januari 2014 at 9:20 pm

    I enjoy what you guys tend to bee up too. This type of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up thee superb works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  2. 2 Oktober 2013 at 3:23 pm

    What’s up everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this web page, and article is truly fruitful in favor
    of me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  3. 20 Jun 2013 at 8:03 am

    obviously like your web site but you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality nevertheless I’ll surely come back again.

  4. 7 Jun 2013 at 12:06 am

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and
    said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this
    is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

