Utama > Makluman, video > Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir Dan Batin

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir Dan Batin

Bersama-sama kita menghargai apa yang kita ada waktu ini …..

Kategori:Makluman, video
  1. 11 September 2013 at 10:10 am

    I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a article on a website or if I have something to add to
    the discussion. Usually it is triggered by the
    sincerness displayed in the post I browsed.

    And after this post Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri Maaf Zahir Dan Batin | Portal Rasmi SK Felda Tenggaroh 01.
    I was excited enough to leave a thought🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if it’s
    allright. Could it be only me or do some of the remarks appear like they are
    left by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would like to keep up with you.
    Would you list every one of all your public pages like your
    Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  2. 3 Jun 2013 at 4:05 pm

    Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all.
    Nevertheless think about if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this website could certainly be one of the best in its
    field. Excellent blog!

  3. 1 Jun 2013 at 11:31 am

    Appreciating the commitment you put into your blog and in depth information you provide.
    It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m
    adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. 27 Mei 2013 at 8:29 pm

    I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely enjoyed every little bit of it.
    I have got you book-marked to check out new things you post…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

