Utama > gambar, info, Makluman > Kad Ucapan Hari Guru

Kad Ucapan Hari Guru

Makluman :

Kad Ucapan Hari Guru dari Kementerian Pelajaran Malaysia tahun 2011.

Tema Hari Guru : Guru Penjana Tranformasi Pendidikan Negara

Kategori:gambar, info, Makluman
  1. 13 Januari 2014 at 6:37 pm

    First off I want to say wonderful blog! I had a quick
    question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.

    I was curious to find out how you center yourself
    and clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in
    getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to
    15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thanks!

  2. 10 Julai 2013 at 8:32 pm

    Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site
    with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will
    be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and amazing style and design.

    http://www.diskohq.com/index.php?Itemid=24&option=com_fireboard&func=showcat&Go=Go&catid=0

  3. 10 Jun 2013 at 4:47 am

    Very good article. I definitely love this site. Keep writing!

  4. 30 Mei 2013 at 11:39 am

    If some one wants expert view regarding running a blog then i propose him/her
    to visit this weblog, Keep up the good job.

  5. 8 Mac 2013 at 3:32 pm

    Hi there, everything is going perfectly here and ofcourse every one is sharing data, that’s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

  6. 22 September 2012 at 7:04 pm

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using
    WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

