Utama > Aktiviti, Tindakan > Seminar Pentaksiran Kebangsaan Prasekolah Negeri Johor

Seminar Pentaksiran Kebangsaan Prasekolah Negeri Johor

Tindakan : Guru Besar dan Guru Pra Sekolah

Makluman :

Diharapkan guru prasekolah untuk menghadiri seminar tersebut seperti ketetapan berikut :

Tarikh : 10 – 11 November 2010
Tempat : Hotel Katerina, Batu Pahat
Masa : 12.00 tgh – 2.00 ptg (pendaftaran)
2.30 ptg (taklimat dan seminar bermula)

Kategori:Aktiviti, Tindakan
  1. 4 Ogos 2013 at 11:04 am

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention
    that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing for your rss feed and I am hoping you write again very soon!

  2. 18 Jun 2013 at 12:49 pm

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this web site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m
    complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising
    and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to
    my e-mail and could look out for much more of your respective fascinating content.
    Ensure that you update this again very soon.

  3. 12 Februari 2013 at 12:46 pm

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is required to get setup? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty
    penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated. Appreciate it

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

