Rumah > Uncategorized > Cadangan Soalan Pend. Seni Visual (PSV) Tahun 3,4,5 dan 6 bagi Peperiksaan Akhir Tahun 2012

Cadangan Soalan Pend. Seni Visual (PSV) Tahun 3,4,5 dan 6 bagi Peperiksaan Akhir Tahun 2012

Makluman dan Tindakan : Guru Besar dan Panatia PSV

Al-Hamdulillah, berikut disertakan cadangan soalan berkenaan yang telah dibina oleh pihak Panel Perunding Mata Pelajaran Pendidikan Seni Visual Negeri Johor untuk makluman dan tindakan pihak sekolah.
Wassalam.

lampiran : soalanpsvsekolahrendahakhirtahun2012.pdf

Categories: Uncategorized Label:, , , , ,
  1. 17 November 2013 at 3:41 pm

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but
    I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but certainly you
    are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  2. 21 Oktober 2013 at 4:32 am

    Thanks foor sharing your thoughts about made. Regards

  3. 29 September 2013 at 8:36 pm

    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your weblog and check again here regularly.
    I’m quite certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best
    of luck for the next!

  4. 12 Julai 2013 at 8:13 am

    each time i used to read smaller articles that also clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this piece of writing
    which I am reading at this time.

  5. 5 Julai 2013 at 3:31 am

    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had
    issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. 30 Mei 2013 at 3:58 pm

    It’s remarkable in support of me to have a website, which is good designed for my know-how. thanks admin

  7. 24 Mei 2013 at 1:10 pm

    Your mode of describing all in this article is actually pleasant, every one be able to easily know it,
    Thanks a lot.

  8. 17 Mei 2013 at 3:51 am

    We stumbled over here by a different website and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking at your web page yet again.

  9. 26 April 2013 at 3:43 pm

    My partner and I stumbled over here from a different web page and
    thought I may as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

