Utama > Hebahan > Tatacara Permohonan Kursus Di INTAN Kampus Wilayah Selatan 2010

Tatacara Permohonan Kursus Di INTAN Kampus Wilayah Selatan 2010

Tindakan : Semua Guru

Makluman : Sukacitanya dimaklumkan bahawa mulai 2010 permohonan kursus di INTAN Kampus Wilayah Selatan (IKWAS) hendaklah dibuat secara online sepenuhnya melalui laman web IKWAS di alamat http://www.intanbk.intan.my

Tatacara permohonan adalah seperti lampiran.

Link : http://www.intanbk.intan.my/ 

Lampiran : Kursus_INTAN.PDF

Categories: Hebahan
  1. 31 Julai 2013 at 3:05 pm

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with some pics to
    drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is great blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  2. 27 Julai 2013 at 12:50 pm

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me lunch simply because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this matter here on your web page.

  3. 21 Julai 2013 at 6:59 pm

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  4. 28 Oktober 2012 at 8:13 pm

    My brother suggested I might like this web site.
    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this
    info! Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Ikut

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

